2018 Report - Photo gallery

This gallery is a work in progress and we will be adding more photos as they become available. Check back regularly. If you have photographs you would like included please send them to the ILSG Secretary

The 2018 student presentation winners

L-R Joe Rasmussen (Honourable mention), Kira Arnold (best talk)
and Samuel Hone & William Fitzpatrick (best posters) (photo by Len Espinosa)

Student winners of the Eisenbrey awards (Photo by Len Espinosa)

Goldich Medal Recipient Val Chandler with former recipients (Len Espinosa photo)