ILSG Board of Directors and Committee Members

Board of Directors

Esther Stewart, Chair (2018-2021)
   Wisconsin Geologic and Natural History Survey

Anthony Pace (2017-2020)
   Ministry of Northern Development and Mines, Sault Ste Marie

Christian Schardt (2016-2019)
   University of Minnesota, Duluth

Mark A. Jirsa, Treasurer (2017-2020)
    Minnesota Geological Survey 
    St. Paul, Minnesota

Peter Hollings, Secretary (2016-2019)
   Department of Geology
   Lakehead University
   955 Oliver Road
   Thunder Bay, Ontario
   P7B 5E1
   Phone (807) 343 8329
   Fax (807) 346 7853
   Contact the ILSG Secretary

Goldich Committee

Klaus Schulz, Government member - Chair (2016-2019)

Dan England, Industry member - (2017-2020)

Steve Kissin, Academic member - (2018-2021)

Return to Institute on Lake Superior Geology Main Page

Comments to
November 16, 2005