2017 Annual Meeting
Wawa, ON
May 10 & 11, 2017


Registration - now available

Field trips

ILSG Student Research Fund

Goldich Medal Guidelines and Award Winners

Eisenbrey student awards

Student paper awards

ILSG main page


The 2017 meeting will be chaired by Ann Wilson and Anthony Pace (Ontario Geological Survey) and Ted Bornhorst (Michigan Tech) in Wawa, Ontario. The committee is working hard to pull together a great meeting. As we get our plans in place we will share information through this web site, so check back regularly.

For more information about Wawa please visit their web site.

News & Updates

You can also download the third circular and registration information here.


A list of Wawa hotels, including the host hotel, is posted here


You can download a copy of the abstract template here


Field trips

Descriptions of the planned field trips can now be found here




Return to Institute on Lake Superior Geology Main Page